New Delhi PIN Codes - List of Pincodes of New Delhi

Below is a comprehensive list of 3 areas and 1 talukas under New Delhi district of Delhi. The detail includes pin code of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

List of Talukas in New Delhi, Delhi

Below is map of New Delhi, Delhi. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of New Delhi, Delhi

New Delhi City

New Delhi (/ˌnjuː ˈdɛli/) is a municipality and district in Delhi which serves as the capital and seat of government of India. In addition, it also serves as the seat of Government of Delhi.\nThe foundation stone of the city was laid by George V, Emperor of India during the Delhi Durbar of 1911. It was designed by British architects, Sir Edwin Lutyens and Sir Herbert Baker. The new capital was inaugurated on 13 February 1931, by India's Viceroy Lord Irwin.\nAlthough colloquially Delhi and New Delhi as names are used interchangeably to refer to the jurisdiction of NCT of Delhi, these are two distinct entities, and the latter is a small part of the former.\nNew Delhi has been selected as one of the hundred Indian cities to be developed as a smart city under PM Narendra Modi's flagship Smart Cities Mission.

Area PIN Codes in New Delhi District

Below is list of 3 areas in New Delhi district of Delhi state.

Showing 1-3 of 3

PIN Code Area Taluka District Postal Status
110001 New Delhi G P O pin code New Delhi New Delhi Head Office
110020 F F C Okhla pin code New Delhi New Delhi Sub Office
110029 Nauroji Nagar pin code New Delhi New Delhi Sub Office