Budgam PIN Codes - List of Pincodes of Budgam

Below is a comprehensive list of 20 areas and 40 talukas under Budgam district of Jammu Kashmir. The detail includes pin code of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

Budgam District

Budgam District (Urdu, ضلع بڈگام) is a district of the state of Jammu and Kashmir in India. Created in 1979 with its headquarters at Budgam, it is one of the districts in Kashmir with a majority Muslim Shiite population.

List of Talukas in Budgam, Jammu Kashmir

Below is map of Budgam, Jammu Kashmir. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of Budgam, Jammu Kashmir

Budgam City

Budgam is a town and a notified area committee in Budgam district in the state of Jammu & Kashmir, India.

Area PIN Codes in Budgam District

Below is list of 74 areas in Budgam district of Jammu Kashmir state.

Showing 1-20 of 74

PIN Code Area Taluka District Postal Status
190005 Sanat Nagar pin code Sanat Nagar Budgam Sub Office
190007 Sk Airport pin code Budgam Budgam Sub Office
190014 Hyderpora pin code Hyderpora Budgam Sub Office
190015 Kenihama pin code Kanihama Budgam Branch Office
190015 Natipora pin code Natipora Budgam Sub Office
190015 Nowgam pin code Nowgam Budgam Branch Office
190015 Nowgam pin code Srinagar Budgam Sub Office
190019 Kralpora pin code Badgam Budgam Branch Office
190021 Hamhama pin code Srinagar Budgam Sub Office
191111 Arath pin code Arath Budgam Branch Office
191111 Arigam pin code Srinagar Budgam Branch Office
191111 Bandgam pin code Bandgam Budgam Branch Office
191111 Budgam pin code Budgam Budgam Sub Office
191111 Gariend pin code Garend Budgam Branch Office
191111 Ichgam pin code Ichgam Budgam Branch Office
191111 Jawalapora pin code Jawalapora Budgam Branch Office
191111 Kachwari pin code Kachwari Budgam Branch Office
191111 Khan Shaib pin code Srinagar Budgam Branch Office
191111 Krim Shore pin code Krem Shora Budgam Branch Office
191111 Later Chadoora pin code Later Chadoora Budgam Branch Office